Soundtrack Information

Grey Lady

Grey Lady

Release Date: April 7, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Forever Wild (Andy Bullington) 3:08
2. Across the Great Water (Andy Bullington) 3:24
3. Lay Down This Cross (G Tom Mac) 4:14
4. Safe Harbor (Andy Bullington) 2:15
5. Whistlin' (Andy Bullington) 2:02
6. Eyes on the Prize (Live) (G Tom Mac) 4:48
7. Clara's Lament (A Waltz in G Minor) (Coq Au Vin) 4:10
8. Song for Melissa (John Shea) 2:35
9. Walls Come Down (Scott Thomas) 3:39
10. Rose Covered Cottage (Andy Bullington) 2:09
11. Cat and Mouse (Andy Bullington) 3:35
12. Death in the Dunes (Andy Bullington) 2:40
13. Criminal (Scott Thomas) 3:52
14. Warriors Engage (Andy Bullington) 3:36
15. He Has Come (Scott Thomas) 2:17
16. Lament of Clavary (Caoineadh Na dTri Mhuire) [feat. Michael Brook] (Iarla O'Lionaird) 7:40
17. Battle's End (Andy Bullington) 2:50
18. On Sankaty Head (Andy Bullington) 1:46
19. Maybe Angels (Scott Thomas) 5:35
20. Carry On (Carolyn Stotesbery) 2:45
21. Stronger (Scott Thomas) 4:03
22. Bumpkin' (Bonus Track) (Bill) 5:15
  Total Album Time: 78:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!