Soundtrack Information

Grey's Anatomy - Vol. 3

Grey's Anatomy - Vol. 3

Hollywood Records (D000045802)

Release Date: September 11, 2007

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Young Folks (Peter Bjorn And John) 4:38
2. Again & Again (The Bird And The Bee) 2:44
3. Something In The Water (The Jealous Girlfriends) 2:50
4. Sealion (Feist) 3:40
5. A Cold Wind Will Blow Through Your Door (Bill Ricchini) 3:41
6. Falling or Flying (Grace Potter and the Nocturnals) 4:57
7. Come To Me (Koop) 2:49
8. Running On Sunshine (Jesus Jackson) 4:50
9. Ain't Nothing Wrong With That (Robert Randolph & The Family Band) 3:29
10. Million Faces (Paolo Nutini) 3:41
11. Breathe In Breathe Out (Mat Kearney) 3:43
12. Moon and Sun (Gomez) 4:35
13. Sun Comes Up (John Legend) 3:54
14. Keep Breathing (Ingrid Michaelson) 3:28
15. The Story (Album Version) (Brandi Carlile) 3:58
  Total Album Time: 56:57
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!