Soundtrack Information

Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1 - Vinyl Edition

Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1 - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition


Release Date: January 26, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Hooked on a Feeling (Blue Swede) 2:52
2. Go All the Way (Raspberries) 3:21
3. Spirit in the Sky (Norman Greenbaum) 4:02
4. Moonage Daydream (David Bowie) 4:41
5. Fooled Around and Fell in Love (Elvin Bishop) 4:35
6. I'm Not in Love (10Cc) 6:03
7. SIDE B: I Want You Back (Jackson 5) 2:58
8. Come and Get Your Love (Redbone) 3:26
9. Cherry Bomb (The Runaways) 2:17
10. Escape (The Pina Colada Song) (Rupert Holmes) 4:37
11. O-O-H Child (The Five Stairsteps) 3:13
12. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell) 2:29
  Total Album Time: 44:34

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

This limited edition, deluxe release is pressed on 180 gram Purple Infinity Stone colored vinyl, and housed in a screen printed single sleeve jacket. Each album contains one of nine randomly inserted screen printed handbills. All artwork by Tyler Stout. Screen printing by D&L Screen Printing.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!