Soundtrack Information

Guardians of the Galaxy: Cosmic Mix Vol. 1

Guardians of the Galaxy: Cosmic Mix Vol. 1

Hollywood Records

Release Date: October 16, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Hooked On a Feeling (Blue Swede) 2:53
2. Funk No. 49 (The James Gang) 5:16
3. Drift Away (Dobie Gray) 3:30
4. Walk Away (The James Gang) 3:57
5. Boys Are Back in Town (Thin Lizzy) 3:48
6. Shake Your Groove Thing (Peaches and Herb) 4:28
7. Funk Funk (Cameo) 3:34
8. Joy to the World (Three Dog Night) 3:56
9. I Will Survive (Gloria Gaynor) 5:33
10. Rocky Mountain Way (Joe Walsh) 8:01
11. So You Are a Star (Hudson Brothers) 4:48
12. Don't Stop Me Now (Queen) 3:39
  Total Album Time: 53:23
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!