Soundtrack Information

Gulliver Returns (EP)

Gulliver Returns (EP)

Release Date: August 25, 2021

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Song of the King (Billy Bob Thomson) 1:34
2. Yearday (Alyson Leigh Rosenfeld) 1:23
3. We Know What We Are (Wayne Grayson) 1:34
4. Don`t Back Down (Alyson Leigh Rosenfeld) 1:49
  Total Album Time: 6:20
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!