Soundtrack Information




Release Date: January 10, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Jashn-E-Ishqa (Javed Ali & Shadab Faridi) 4:21
2. Tune Maari Entriyaan (KK, Neeti Mohan, Vishal Dadlani & Bappi Lahiri) 5:12
3. Jiya (Arijit Singh) 4:43
4. Asalaam-E-Ishqum (Bappi Lahiri & Neha Bhasin) 4:38
5. Saaiyaan (Shahid Mallya) 4:16
6. Mann Kunto Maula (Altamash Faridi & Shadab Faridi) 4:45
7. Gunday (vocals: Sohail Sen, rap: Kinga Rhymes) 2:46
8. Rhythm of Jashn-E-Ishqa (Shadab Faridi) 2:00
9. Mann Kunto Maula (Classical) (Altamash Faridi & Shadab Faridi) 5:10
10. Tune Maari Entriyaan (Bangla Version) (Bappi Lahiri & Monali Thakur) 5:12
  Total Album Time: 43:03
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!