Soundtrack Information




Release Date: 1994

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Bite The Bullet (Theme from Gunmen) (Kid Frost) 4:33
2. Gunman (Big Daddy Kane) 3:18
3. Heat It Up (Rakim) 3:44
4. Time To Make The Dough Nutz (Young Black Teenagers) 3:51
5. I Know You Got Soul (Eric B. & Rakim) 4:35
6. Love and Happiness (Morgan Heritage) 4:27
7. Run Through The Jungle (Los Lobos) 3:46
8. Stranger In My Life (Christopher Williams) 4:33
9. This House (Cruzados) 4:09
10. Jungle Chase (John Debney) 0:59
  Total Album Time: 37:55
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!