Soundtrack Information

Gypsy: A Musical Fable - Original Broadway Cast

Gypsy: A Musical Fable - Original Broadway Cast

Release Date: December 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Gypsy - Overture (Ethel Merman) 4:51
2. Let Me Entertain You (Jacqueline Mayro) 1:12
3. Some People (Ethel Merman) 3:41
4. Small World (Ethel Merman) 2:16
5. Baby June & Her Newsboys (Karen Moore) 1:40
6. Mr. Goldstone, I Love You (Ethel Merman) 2:22
7. Little Lamb (Sandra Church) 2:38
8. You'll Never Get Away from Me (Ethel Merman) 2:31
9. Dainty June & Her Farmboys (Lane Bradbury) 2:20
10. If Mamma Was Married (Sandra Church) 2:50
11. All I Need Is the Girl (Paul Wallace) 4:31
12. Everything's Coming Up Roses (Ethel Merman) 3:07
13. Together Wherever We Go (Ethel Merman) 2:46
14. You Gotta Have a Gimmick (Faith Dane) 4:03
15. Let Me Entertain You (Sandra Church) 3:11
16. Rose's Turn (Ethel Merman) 4:33
17. Some People (Ethel Merman) 4:08
18. Mr. Goldstone - Little Lamb (Ethel Merman) 5:14
19. Momma's Talkin' Soft (Laura Leslie) 2:51
20. Nice She Ain't (Bernie Knee) 2:33
  Total Album Time: 63:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!