Soundtrack Information

Hailey's On It! (EP)

Hailey's On It! (EP)

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: June 9, 2023

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Born for This (Auli'i Cravalho) 2:47
2. I'll Never Lose You Baby (Onestar) 2:32
3. Kiss Your Friend (Wade O. Brown) 1:19
4. You Fit Me Perfectly (Auli'i Cravalho) 1:27
5. Dance (Da Da Da Da) (Onestar) 1:31
6. The Future's in My Hands (Theme from "Hailey's On It!") (Auli'i Cravalho) 2:58
  Total Album Time: 12:34

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!