Soundtrack Information



Legacy Recordings

Release Date: February 25, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Cayucos (Oregon Bike Trails) 3:28
2. Burn Harvard Burn (The Front Bottoms) 2:51
3. Wreckin' Bar (Ra Ra Ra) (The Vaccines) 1:23
4. Yeah Yeah (Sam Means) 2:03
5. Shauna (The Newton Brothers) 0:39
6. Jackets (The Newton Brothers) 0:50
7. Time Is Right (The Feelies) 2:35
8. Sparks (Jessie Woods) 4:20
9. Sunny Sky (Craig Richey) 3:38
10. Losing You to the Crowd (Nat & Alex Wolff) 4:27
11. Drive to Benny's (The Newton Brothers) 1:02
12. Eli the Alternate (The Newton Brothers) 2:10
13. Run Away (Sam Means) 4:23
  Total Album Time: 33:49
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!