Soundtrack Information




Release Date: March 7, 1988

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Hairspray (Rachel Sweet) 3:13
2. The Madison Time (The Ray Bryant Combo) 3:07
3. I'm Blue (The Gong Gong Song) (The Ikettes) 2:30
4. Mama Didn't Lie (Jan Bradley) 2:01
5. Town Without Pity (Gene Pitney) 2:52
6. The Roach (Dance) (Gene & Wendell) 2:32
7. Foot Stompin' (The Flares) 2:17
8. Shake A Tail Feather (The Five Du-Tones) 2:22
9. The Bug (Jerry Dallman and The Knightcaps) 2:16
10. You'll Lose A Good Thing (Barbara Lynn) 2:19
11. I Wish I Were A Princess (Little Peggy March) 2:14
12. Nothing Takes The Place Of You (Toussaint McCall) 3:19
  Total Album Time: 31:02

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!