Soundtrack Information

Half a Sixpence - An Original Cast Recording

Half a Sixpence - An Original Cast Recording

Decca Broadway

Release Date: 1983

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Ouverture
2. All In The Cause Of Economy
3. Half A Sixpence
4. Money To Burn
5. The Oak And The Ash
6. She's Too Far Above Me
7. I'm Not Talking To You
8. If The Rain's Got To Fall
9. SIDE B: The Old Military Canal
10. The One That's Runs Away
11. Long Ago
12. Flash, Bang Wallop!
13. I Know What I Am
14. I'll Build A Palace
15. I Only Want A Little House
16. Finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!