Soundtrack Information



Hip-O Records

Release Date: August 21, 2007

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 3 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Dialogue ("These Are The Eyes") (Malcolm McDowell) 0:39
2. Halloween Theme 2007 (Tyler Bates) 3:05
3. Dialogue ("Is The Boogieman Real?")(Skyler Gisondo) 0:04
4. Don't Fear The Reaper Blue (Öyster Cult) 5:08
5. Dialogue ("Are You Saying Michael Did This?") (Sherri Moon Zombie) 0:17
6. Love Hurts (Nazareth) 3:52
7. Dialogue ("I Hope She Likes Cripples") (Sherri Moon Zombie) 0:14
8. Baby, I Love Your Way (Peter Frampton) 4:51
9. Dialogue ("A Taco Deluxe Supreme") (Ken Foree) 0:13
10. Tom Sawyer (Rush) 4:33
11. Dialogue ("Driven By Pure Animal Instinct") (Malcolm McDowell) 0:10
12. Let It Ride (Bachman-Turner Overdrive) 4:23
13. Dialogue ("Trick Or Treat, Baby") (Bill Moseley) 0:07
14. God Of Thunder (KISS) 4:14
15. Dialogue ("Satan's Mother") (Sid Haig) 0:12
16. 1969 (Iggy Pop) 2:45
17. Dialogue ("Talking About The Anti-Christ") (Brad Dourif) 0:06
18. Only Women Bleed (Alice Cooper) 5:46
19. Dialogue ("Needs To Get Laid") (Kristina Klebe) 0:11
20. Halloween II (The Misfits) 2:11
21. Dialogue ("Was That The Boogieman?") (Scout Taylor-Compton) 0:08
22. The Shape Stalks Laurie (Tyler Bates) 3:51
23. Dialogue ("The Scream") (Scout Taylor-Compton) 0:12
24. Mr. Sandman (Nan Vernon) 3:28
  Total Album Time: 50:40
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!