Soundtrack Information

Halloween Party

Halloween Party

Release Date: March 24, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Monster Party (feat. Cj Watson) (Error 404) 3:04
2. Freaky World (feat. Britt Savage) (Analogue Revolution) 4:15
3. Voodoo (Radio Mix) (feat. Donna Britton) (Xx Bottom) 3:42
4. Make Me Cry Wolf (Mark D. Conklin) 2:45
5. Going to Hell (Red Carpet Rats) 3:22
6. Get You Back (Nichole Cooper) 3:45
7. Lose Our Minds Tonight (feat. Bryan Steele) (Analogue Revolution) 4:11
8. Bringing Luv to the Party (feat. Taryn Murphy) (Analogue Revolution) 3:36
9. Vampires Suck Blood (Mark D. Conklin) 3:11
10. Eyes (feat. Bryan Steele) (Analogue Revolution) 3:45
11. My Mama Warned Me (Xx Bottom) 3:23
12. Skeletons (Red Carpet Rats) 3:38
13. What I Expected (feat. Britt Savage) (Analogue Revolution) 3:42
14. You Got Me (feat. Donica Knight) (Error 404) 3:08
15. Read the Book (Cj Watson & Donna Britton) 3:24
16. Voodoo (Extended Movie Version) (feat. Donna Britton) (Xx Bottom) 5:41
  Total Album Time: 58:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!