Soundtrack Information

Halo 4: Original Soundtrack Remixes

Halo 4: Original Soundtrack Remixes

7Hz Productions

Release Date: December 4, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Awakening (Gui Boratto Remix) 7:24
2. Green And Blue (Koan Sound Remix) 4:02
3. Requiem (Bobby Tank Remix) 5:36
4. Ascendancy (Caspa Remix) 3:55
5. To Galaxy (Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan Remix) 6:48
6. Haven (Hundred Waters Remix) 4:22
7. Revival (DJ Skee & THX Remix) 3:37
8. Ascendancy (Matt Lange Remix) 5:04
9. Nemesis (Alvin Risk Remix) 4:39
10. Solace (Maor Levi Remix) 7:17
11. Arrival (Norin & Rad Remix) 4:00
12. Green And Blue (Andrew Bayer Remix) 3:24
13. Foreshadow (James Iha Remix) 2:51
14. The Beauty Of Cortana (Apocalyptica vs. Neil Davidge Remix) 5:08
  Total Album Time: 68:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!