Soundtrack Information

Hannah Waddingham: Home for Christmas

Hannah Waddingham: Home for Christmas


Release Date: November 22, 2023

Performed by
Hannah Waddingham

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. What Christmas Means to Me 3:13
2. The Man with the Bag 3:00
3. Please Come Home for Christmas (feat. Leslie Odom Jr.) 4:32
4. O Holy Night (feat. The ENO Chorus) 2:41
5. Run Rudolph Run (feat. Sam Ryder) 2:52
6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (feat. Phil Dunster & The Fabulous Lounge Swingers) 2:51
7. Winter Wonderland (feat. Luke Evans) 2:42
8. It's The Most Wonderful Time of the Year (feat. The London Gay Men's Chorus) 3:28
  Total Album Time: 25:19
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!