Soundtrack Information

Hanni & Nanni 2

Hanni & Nanni 2

Release Date: May 29, 2012

Format: CD

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Zeig Dich! (LaFee feat. Queen Lilly)
2. Neu (Leo - Queensberry)
3. Lindenhof Theme
4. Nur in meinem Kopf (Andreas Bourani)
5. Ich bin ich (Glasperlenspiel)
6. Egal egal (Leo - Queensberry)
7. Fechtkampf
8. Alles was ich bin (Auletta)
9. Wovon sollen wir traumen (Frida Gold)
10. Prinzessin
11. Sommertag (Leo - Queensberry)
12. Fur immer (Eisblume)
13. Eisekalt (Jan-Philipp Kelber)
14. Springwut (Bakkushan)
15. Fur Dich (Pohlmann)
16. Koniginnen (Bahar)
17. Tanz (Cassandra Steen)
18. Paradiso (EMMA6)
19. Ich bin (LaFee)
20. Showdown
21. Bonus Track: Zeig Dich (Karaoke Version
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!