Soundtrack Information

Hannibal: Season 3 - Vol. 1

Hannibal: Season 3 - Vol. 1


Release Date: June 2, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Bach Goldberg Variation Aria Pt 1
2. Antipasto
3. Primavera Pt 1
4. Primavera Pt 2
5. SIDE B: Primavera Pt 3
6. Secondo Pt 1
7. Secondo Pt 2
8. Secondo Pt 3

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: Snake Charmer (feat Marc Almond) from Aperitivo
2. Contorno
3. Dolce Pt 1
4. Dolce Pt 2
5. Digestivo Pt 1
6. SIDE D: Digestivo Pt 1
7. 2. The Great Red Dragon Pt 1
8. 3. Allelujah (Mozart) from The Great Red Dragon
9. 4. The Great Red Dragon Pt 2
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

This LP is pressed on heavyweight black vinyl for wax purists or on exclusive coloured vinyl. The LP is housed in a gatefold sleeve featuring photography and stills from Season 3 as the artwork & design layout.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!