Soundtrack Information

Hans Christian Andersen / The Court Jester

Hans Christian Andersen / The Court Jester

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: June 7, 1994

Format: CD

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. HANS CHRISTIAN ANDERSEN: I'm Hans Christian Andersen
2. Anywhere I Wander
3. The Ugly Duckling
4. Inchworm
5. Thumbelina
6. No Two People
7. The King's New Clothes
8. Wonderful Copenhagen
10. Life Could Not Better Be
11. Outfox the Fox
12. I'll Take You Dreaming
13. My Heart Knows a Lovely Song
14. I Live to Love
15. Willow, Willow Waley / Pass the Basket
16. The Maladjusted Jester
17. Where Walks My True Love
18. Life Could Not Better Be
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!