Soundtrack Information



Times Music

Release Date: February 15, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Mahabali Maharudra (Kailash Kaher, Palash Sen, Shaan, Sonu Nigam) 4:41
2. Jay Hanuman (Kailash Kher, Shankar Mahadevan) 4:49
3. Akdam Bakdam (Shravan) 2:42
4. Jay Bajrangbali (Kinshuk Sen, Palash Sen) 4:25
5. Hanuman Theme (Swapnil Babdodkar) 3:03
6. Hanuman Chalisa (Nandini, Rashmi, Vijay Pradsh) 9:39
7. Destroying the Ashok Vatika (Vijay Prakas) 1:37
8. Bridge Across the Ocean (Vijay Prakash) 1:05
9. The War Begins (Tapas Relia) 1:09
10. Kumbhakarn (Tapas Relia) 1:18
11. Ravan Goes to War (Rajesh Jolly) 1:00
  Total Album Time: 35:28
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!