Soundtrack Information

Happiest Season

Happiest Season

Warner Bros. Records

Release Date: November 6, 2020

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Think of Christmas (Anne-Marie)
2. Blame It on Christmas (Bebe Rexha & Shea Diamond)
3. Jingle Bells (BAYLI)
4. Mrs. Claus (Shea Diamond)
5. O Holy Night (Jake Wesley Rogers)
6. Candy Cane Lane (Sia)
7. Only Time of Year (Brandy Clark)
8. Christmas Morning (kennedi)
9. Chosen Family (Carlie Hanson)
10. Make You Mine This Season (Tegan and Sara) 3:06
11. Silent Night (LP)
  Total Album Time: 3:06

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!