Soundtrack Information

Happy Feet Two

Happy Feet Two

WaterTower Music (Water Tower 39268)

Release Date: November 21, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Happy Feet Two Opening Medley (Pink, Common, Lil P-Nut and Happy Feet Two Chorus) 4:11
2. The Mighty Sven (Robin Williams, Hank Azaria and Happy Feet Two Chorus) 4:08
3. Bridge Of Light (Pink and Happy Feet Two Chorus) 4:05
4. Papa Oom Mow Mow (Happy Feet Two Chorus) 1:49
5. Dragostea Din Tei (Hank Azaria and Happy Feet Two Chorus) 1:29
6. Erik's Opera (Omar Crook and EG Daily) 2:25
7. Rawhide (Elephant Seal Chorus) 1:14
8. Under Pressure / Rhythm Nation (Pink and Happy Feet Two Chorus) 3:09
9. Tightrope (Ice Cold Mix) (Janelle Monae featuring Lil P-Nut and Happy Feet Two Chorus) 3:15
10. In the Hole (John Powell) 2:45
11. Ramon and the Krill (John Powell) 4:07
12. Lovelace Preshow (featuring Judith Hill) (John Powell) 2:05
13. Searching for the Kids (John Powell) 1:28
14. The Doomberg Lands (John Powell) 3:29
15. I Don't Back Up..... (John Powell) 3:57
16. Trapped In Emperor Land (John Powell) 3:55
17. Skua Attack/Adelie Rescue (John Powell) 4:16
18. Dinna A La Sven (John Powell) 3:33
19. We Are the Champions (John Powell) 2:42
20. Snow Stops Play (featuring Steven Pence) (John Powell) 2:01
21. No Fly Zone (John Powell) 3:36
22. Krill Joy (John Powell) 2:58
23. Tappin' to Freedom (John Powell) 5:54
  Total Album Time: 72:31
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!