Soundtrack Information

Hardware - Expanded

Hardware - Expanded

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies

Release Date: December 13, 2013

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

Disc 1: Original Score (In Order of the Movie)
1. SIDE A: Opening Titles
2. On The Road
3. Twisted Night
4. Acid Meditation
5. Jill's Apartment
6. Pure Hardware
7. Droid Assembly
8. Droid POV
9. SIDE B: Droid Attack
10. Feathers
11. Metal Finger
12. Herbal
13. Shower
14. Cytotoxin
15. Angry Bob Two
16. The Abomination Of Desolation
17. These Fucking Americans (feat. Richard Stanley)
18. This Is What You Get
Disc 2: 1990 Album
1. SIDE C: No Flesh Shall Be Spared
2. Good Morning Amerika (feat. Iggy Pop)
3. Everything Is Under Control
4. Reno's Reindeer Steaks
5. Crucifixion
6. Alligator Heart
7. A Message From Our Sponsors
8. SIDE D: It's Horrible... I Love It... What Is It?
9. A Piece Of Pipe (feat. Lemmy)
10. Mark 13
11. Silent Night
12. Jill Burning
13. Cockroach Tea
14. Hardware
15. I Dreamed It Was Raining
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!