Soundtrack Information

Harriet the Spy: Season 2 (EP)

Harriet the Spy: Season 2 (EP)


Release Date: June 2, 2023

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. I Got You (I Feel Good) (Kilo Kish) 0:59
2. Can You Do It (Sleater-Kinney) 2:39
3. Gone Gone Gone (Aloe Blacc) 1:43
4. It's My Party (Anna Waronker) 2:26
5. Drown In My Own Tears (The Linda Lindas) 1:11
6. The Name Game (Alex Lahey) 0:52
  Total Album Time: 9:50

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!