Soundtrack Information

Harte Jungs

Harte Jungs

V2 Records

Release Date: April 3, 2000

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Nur Wir Zwei (Harte Jungs) 3:26
2. Zieh Dir Das Rei (MC Rene) 3:41
3. 1, 2, 3...Rhymes Galore (DJ Tomekk Vs. Grandmaster Flash) 3:28
4. Kamasutra (Heute Nacht) (Gianni Navarra) 3:39
5. Get Up (DJ Thomilla feat. Afrob) 3:45
6. Professorin Candy (The Sound Of Klimax) 0:50
7. Sexbomb (Tom Jones & Mousse T.) 3:31
8. Herrin Wanja (The Sound Of Klimax) 1:57
9. Im Zeichen Des Freaks (Ferris MC feat. Stylewarz) 4:34
10. Close To You (The Sound Of Klimax feat. Oezlem) 4:09
11. Kap Der Guten Hoffnung (Die Firma) 3:38
12. Liebesbrief (Thomas D) 5:30
13. Salz Und Pfeffer (Schreiner feat. Pyranja) 4:10
14. Dildo Fight (The Sound Of Klimax) 1:05
15. Chaos (Such A Surge feat. Spezializtz, Ferris MC, DJ Stylewarz) 4:15
16. Das Spiel (Mono Surround feat. Schreiner) 3:04
17. Zelda (Im Netz Der Liebe) (Timea Basa) 4:21
18. Rabbit Theme (The Sound Of Klimax) 3:26
19. Und Was (Spezializtz)
20. I Wanna Tell You 'Bout (Mono Surround) 4:11
21. Chica (Mono Surround feat. Paula) 3:31
22. Leonie (The Sound Of Klimax) 2:48
23. Harte Jungs (The Sound Of Klimax feat. A. Klimek & O. Kult) 3:20
  Total Album Time: 76:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!