Soundtrack Information

Heart, Baby!

Heart, Baby!

Release Date: November 16, 2018

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Heart, Baby (Jackson Rathbone) 3:02
2. Got da Run (Jackson Rathbone) 1:55
3. Prison Hustle (Andy Dixon) 3:25
4. Party Like Its 1962 (Jackson Rathbone) 2:29
5. Love Is a Round Room (Explicit)(Andy Dixon & Jackson Rathbone) 4:21
6. Full of Colors (Doug Lowe) 6:29
7. Hanging on to Your Love (Bonus Track) (Andy Dixon) 3:14
8. Hard Cold Ground (Bonus Track) (Andy Dixon) 3:28
  Total Album Time: 28:23

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!