Soundtrack Information



Cinematic Soundscapes

Release Date: March 1, 2016

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Impossible Love (Main Theme) 2:46
2. The Journey Begins 2:18
3. Forbidden Meeting (1666) 2:00
  Total Album Time: 7:04
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!