Soundtrack Information

Heaven Help Us

Heaven Help Us


Release Date: 1985

Format: Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Dancing In The Street (Martha Reeves & The Vandellas) 2:46
2. Ain't That Peculiar (Marvin Gaye) 3:03
3. Tutti Frutti (Little Richard) 2:06
4. Long Tall Sally (Little Richard) 2:07
5. Wooly Bully (Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs) 2:30
6. I Can't Help Myself (The Four Tops) 2:47
7. I've Been Loving You Too Long (Otis Redding) 2:58
8. Come See About Me (The Supremes) 2:23
9. My Girl (The Temptations) 3:07
10. Ooh Baby Baby (Smokey Robinson & The Miracles) 2:44
  Total Album Time: 26:31

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!