Soundtrack Information

Heavy Metal

Heavy Metal

Asylum Records (5E-547)

Release Date: 1981

Conducted by Elmer Bernstein

Performed by
The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Den And The Green Ball 3:17
2. Den Makes It 2:49
3. Den And The Queen 2:56
4. Den's Heroics 2:52
5. Bomber And The Green Ball 4:41
6. Space Love 1:32
7. Harry And The Girl 3:45
8. Tarna Summoned 2:50
9. Flight 2:20
10. Tarna Prepares 3:35
11. Barbarians 3:37
12. Tarna Forever 3:37
  Total Album Time: 37:51
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Heavy Metal: The Score>

Heavy Metal: The Score
Limited Edition
Film Score Monthly FSM Vol. 11 No. 2

Released: March 18, 2008

Heavy Metal: The Score>

Heavy Metal: The Score
Bootleg AlbumEB1981

Released: Unknown

Elmer Bernstein By Elmer Bernstein>

Elmer Bernstein By Elmer Bernstein
Denon Classics

Released: 1993