Soundtrack Information

Hedwig and The Angry Inch

Hedwig and The Angry Inch

Hybrid (HY-20024-2)

Release Date: 2001

Performed by
John Cameron Mitchell

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Tear Me Down
2. Origin of Love
3. Angry Inch
4. Wicked Little Town (Tonny Gnosis version)
5. Wig in a Box
6. The Long Grift
7. Hedwig's Lament
8. Exquisite Corpse
9. Midnight Radio
10. Nailed
11. Sugar Daddy
12. Freaks
13. In Your Arms Tonight
14. Wicked Little Town (Hedwig version)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!