Soundtrack Information

Heels (Season 1, Episode 8) (EP)

Heels (Season 1, Episode 8) (EP)

Lionsgate Records

Release Date: October 10, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Hail to the King (Sean Segal feat. Dave Stephens) 2:11
2. Jack's Speech 3:00
3. Jack And Ace On Ladder 2:11
4. Crystal Belongs in the Ring 1:50
  Total Album Time: 9:12

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!