Soundtrack Information

Henry May Long

Henry May Long

Mute Records

Release Date: March 9, 2009

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Ocean House Mirror 3:55
2. Stairs Abyss Starlight 0:58
3. Exit Top Hat Greeting 0:47
4. Waiting For Sunlight Evening 1:12
5. Interior Tears An Idea 2:19
6. Endings Doorway Pavement 2:04
7. Farewell Threshold Laudanum 1:27
8. Sofa Chess 1:54
9. Interior Horses 4:44
10. Whale Window Hotel 1:33
11. A Candle And Half A Pear 1:52
12. Powder Pills Truth 2:05
13. The Young Mariner 4:10
14. Dinner And The Ship Of Dreams 5:26
  Total Album Time: 34:26
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!