Soundtrack Information

Her Smell (EP)

Her Smell (EP)

Release Date: April 19, 2019

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Pulled Down (Elisabeth Moss) 1:01
2. Can't Wait (Cara Delevingne, Ashley Benson & Dylan Gelula) 1:28
3. Control (Elisabeth Moss) 2:37
4. Breathe (Elisabeth Moss, Agyness Deyn, Gayle Rankin, Cara Delevingne, Ashley Benson, Dylan Gelula & Amber Heard) 2:51
  Total Album Time: 7:57
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!