Soundtrack Information

High Fidelity

High Fidelity

Hollywood Records

Release Date: February 14, 2020

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. I Can't Stand The Rain (Ann Peebles) 2:30
2. Didn't I (Darondo) 3:28
3. I'll Make Love to You (Thomas Doherty) 3:55
4. Come On Eileen (Dexys Midnight Runners) 4:44
5. Tiebreaker (Thomas Doherty) 2:30
6. Once I Had A Love (AKA The Disco Song) [Remastered] (Blondie) 3:58
7. Fantastic Man (William Onyeabor) 4:23
8. Till It Hits the Ground (Thomas Doherty) 3:06
9. Gimmie Light/New Tattoo (Thomas Doherty) 3:06
10. Pains (Silk Rhodes) 3:10
11. I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever) (Da'Vine Joy Randolph) 3:37
  Total Album Time: 38:27
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!