Soundtrack Information

High Heels

High Heels

Verve Music

Release Date: January 28, 1992

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Theme
2. Tacones Lojanos
3. Trauma
4. Becky's Guitar
5. Plaza
6. Kisses
7. Un Ano De Amor
8. El Cucu No. 1
9. El Cucu No. 2
10. Murder
11. Interrogation
12. Driving To Confess
13. Tele 7
14. Rebecca's Arrest
15. Piensa En Mi
16. Autumn Sonata
17. Released Rebecca
18. Letal's Secret
19. Ambulance Ride
20. End Title
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!