Soundtrack Information

High School Musical 2

High School Musical 2

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: August 14, 2007

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. What Time Is It (The High School Musical Cast) 3:18
2. Fabulous (Sharpay And Ryan) 3:00
3. Work This Out (The High School Musical Cast) 3:03
4. You Are The Music In Me (Troy and Gabriella) 3:27
5. I Don't Dance (Chad and Ryan) 3:37
6. You Are The Music In Me (Sharpay) 2:27
7. Gotta Go My Own Way (Troy and Gabriella) 3:42
8. Bet On It (Troy) 3:18
9. Everyday (The High School Musical Cast) 4:38
10. All For One (The High School Musical Cast) 4:13
11. Humuhumunukunukuapua'a (Sharpay And Ryan) 3:08
  Total Album Time: 37:51

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!