Soundtrack Information

Hitman: Agent 47

Hitman: Agent 47

La-La Land Records

Release Date: August 28, 2015

Conducted by Mark Graham

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. The Agent Program 4:48
2. Car Chat 1:06
3. Katia's Theme 1:20
4. Point Blank 1:56
5. Flashbacks 1:48
6. 47 Knocks 2:35
7. Night Swimming 1:05
8. Tube Tumble 4:13
9. The Powers of an Agent 2:03
10. Towel Talk 2:05
11. Sharp Dressed Manhunt 3:04
12. Sensing Father 3:32
13. Same As Me, Only Better 5:33
14. Botanical Gardens 4:26
15. Garage Escape 3:09
16. Sharp Questions 1:24
17. Harpooned 3:45
18. Look Out For the Choppa 3:41
19. Aftermath 3:41
20. Camera Shy 2:13
  Total Album Time: 57:27

From the Manufacturer

La-La Land Records, 20th Century Fox and Fox Music present the original motion picture score to the all-new feature film action-thriller Hitman: Agent 47.

Acclaimed composer Marco Beltrami unleashes a propulsive orchestral action score that perfectly compliments all the non-stop thrills and double-crossing espionage served up by this breathtaking new film based on the worldwide-smash game series. Produced by Marco Beltrami and Buck Sanders and mastered by Erick Labson, this dynamic score is a powerful listen that takes Agent 47 to a whole new level of intensity. Art design is by Dan Goldwasser.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!