Soundtrack Information

Ho voglia di te

Ho voglia di te


Release Date: March 9, 2007

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Ti scatterò una foto (Tiziano Ferro)
2. Cold water (Damien Rice)
3. Hear me out (Frou Frou)
4. La paura che... (Tiziano Ferro)
5. Hold on (Good Charlotte)
6. The passenger (Iggy Pop)
7. Lovelight (Robbie Williams)
8. Coming Around Again (Simon Webbe)
9. Love is blindness (Cassandra Wilson)
10. Danza nel buio (La Menade)
11. Tarantula (Faithless)
12. So far (Ivan Iusco)
13. Adventures (Ivan Iusco)
14. Ho voglia di te (Ivan Iusco)
15. Missing you (Ivan Iusco)
16. Me and the amplifier (Ivan Iusco)
17. The race (Ivan Iusco)
18. The strange stone (Ivan Iusco)
19. So far (Reprise) (Ivan Iusco)
20. Over the sky (Ivan Iusco)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!