Soundtrack Information

Hold On!

Hold On!


Release Date: May 17, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Hold On! 2:05
2. The George And Dragon 2:10
3. Got A Feeling 2:08
4. Wild Love 2:23
5. Leaning On The Lamp Post 2:31
6. Where Were You When I Needed You 2:44
7. All The Things I Do For You Baby 2:19
8. Gotta Get Away 1:50
9. Make Me Happy 2:12
10. A Must To Avoid 1:53
  Total Album Time: 22:15
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!