Soundtrack Information

Hold Your Breath: The Ice Dive

Hold Your Breath: The Ice Dive

Release Date: July 22, 2022

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Track Listing

1. Prelude
2. First Dive
3. Sisters
4. The Crash
5. Elina's Fears
6. Healing
7. Melting Ice
8. Tapani
9. Lake Öllöri
10. Should I Panic About Dying? 2:45
11. Rebuilding
12. The Night Before
13. The Dive
14. Ending
  Total Album Time: 2:45
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!