Soundtrack Information



Walt Disney Records (60092-7)

Release Date: 2003

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. "Dig It" - D-Tent Boys
2. "Keep'n It Real" - Shaggy
3. "Mighty Fine Blues" - Eels
4. "Honey" - Moby
5. "I'm Gonna Be a Wheel Someday" - Teresa James & The Rhythm Tramps
6. "Just Like You" - Keb' Mo'
7. "Everybody Pass Me By" - Pepe Deluxe
8. "I Will Survive" - Stephanie Bentley
9. "Shake 'Em on Down" - North Mississippi All-Stars
10. "Don't Give Up" - Eagle-Eye Cherry
11. "Happy Dayz" - Devin Thompson
12. "Let's Make a Better World" - Dr. John
13. "If Only" - Fiction Plane
14. "Eyes Down" - Eels
15. "Down to the Valley" - Little Axe
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!