Soundtrack Information



Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: May 30, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Aaj Dil Shayrana (Arijit Singh) 4:25
2. Tu Hi Toh Hai (Kunal Ganjawala) 3:55
3. Ashq Na Ho (Arijit Singh) 5:53
4. Blame The Night (Arijit Singh, Aditi Singh Sharma & Piyush Kapoor) 4:38
5. Palang Tod Ke (Mika Singh & Ritu Pathak) 3:46
6. Tu Hi To Hai (Benny Dayal) 4:15
7. Palang Tod Ke (Mika Singh & Ritu Pathak) 4:10
  Total Album Time: 31:02
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!