Soundtrack Information

Hollow Knight - Vinyl Edition

Hollow Knight - Vinyl Edition

Release Date: May 4, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Enter Hallownest
2. Dirtmouth
3. Crossroads
4. False Knight
5. Greenpath
6. Hornet
7. Reflection
8. SIDE B: Mantis Lords
9. City of Tears
10. Dung Defender
11. Crystal Peak
12. Fungal Wastes
13. Decisive Battle

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: Soul Sanctum
2. Resting Grounds
3. Queen's Gardens
4. The White Lady
5. Broken Vessel
6. Kingdom's Edge
7. Nosk
8. Dream
9. Dream Battle
10. White Palace
11. Sealed Vessel
12. Radiance
13. Hollow Knight
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Hollow Knight>

Hollow Knight

Released: February 10, 2017