Soundtrack Information

Home Alone 3

Home Alone 3

Universal International

Release Date: September 18, 2006

Conducted by Nick Glennie-Smith

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. My Town (Cartoon Boyfriend)
2. All I Wanted Was A Skateboard (Super Deluxe)
3. I Want It All (Dance Hall Crashers)
4. Almost Grown (Chuck Berry)
5. School Day (Ring! Ring! Goes The Bell) (Chuck Berry)
6. Bad Bad Leroy Brown (Jim Croce)
7. Green Eyed Lady (Sugarloaf)
8. Lit It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow (Dean Martin)
9. Home Again (Oingo Boingo)
10. Nite Prowler (The Deuce Coupes)
11. Tall Cool One (The Wailers)
12. Home Alone 3 Suite (Nick Glennie-Smith)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!