Soundtrack Information



Will Records

Release Date: April 17, 1998

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Smoke Two Joints (The Toyes) 4:46
2. Book Of Rules (The Heptones) 3:51
3. GBH (Death In Vegas) 5:13
4. Pass The Dutchie (Buck-O-Nine) 2:59
5. We Are Dumb (Home Grown) 1:55
6. I Smell A Rat (Sebadoh) 1:36
7. Stars (Green Apple Quick Step) 3:17
8. Gone To Stay (Elaine Summers) 3:58
9. Great Escape (Chaser) 4:44
10. Sick & Beautiful (Artificial Joy Club) 4:24
11. Electro Glide In Blue (Apollo Four Forty) 8:36
12. Burn (Lucky Me) 4:10
13. Hold On To Me (Cowboy Junkies) 3:21
  Total Album Time: 52:50
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!