Soundtrack Information

Hope Floats

Hope Floats

Capitol Records

Release Date: April 24, 2007

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. BONUS TRACK: Main Title: Going Home (Dave Grusin)
2. In Need (Sheryl Crow)
3. Honest I Do (The Rolling Stones)
4. Chances Are (Martina McBride, Bob Seger)
5. All I Get (The Mavericks)
6. Paper Wings (Gillian Welch)
7. Stop! In the Name of Love (Jonell Mosser)
8. Wither, I'm a Flower (Whiskeytown)
9. What Makes You Stay (Deana Carter)
10. To Get Me To You (Lila McCann)
11. Smile (Lyle Lovett)
12. When You Love Someone (Bryan Adams)
13. To Make You Feel My Love (Trisha Yearwood)
14. BONUS TRACK: Daybreak (Barry Manilow)
15. BONUS TRACK: I Can't Get Next To You (The Temptations)
16. BONUS TRACK: Cool Night (Paul Davis)
17. BONUS TRACK: Who Cares Anyway (Laura Harding)
18. BONUS TRACK: Justin & Birdie (Dave Grusin)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Hope Floats - Original Score>

Hope Floats - Original Score
RCA Victor 09026-63255-2

Released: June 16, 1998

Hope Floats>

Hope Floats
Capitol Records

Released: May 19, 1998