Soundtrack Information

Hornet's Nest

Hornet's Nest

Limited Edition of 1,000 Units
Quartet Records

Release Date: July 14, 2010

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Titles 2:08
2. Looking For A Partisan Doctor 0:27
3. Bianca, The German Doctor 5:02
4. Guns in the Tunnel 1:55
5. Radio Research 2:05
6. Opening Window 1:27
7. Radio - Contacting 1:42
8. The Dike 0:55
9. Research in the Wood 2:08
10. Bianca and Turner 1:13
11. Dialogue Doctor American Soldier 1:30
12. Dialogue with the Boys 1:19
13. Boys Running to the River 2:08
14. Blowing the Dam 6:31
15. Death of a Boy 0:36
16. Boy and German Officer Fighting 1:20
17. End Titles 3:44
18. Research in the Wood (Alternate) 2:08
19. Dialogue Doctor American Soldier (Alternate) 1:23
20. Boy and German Officer Fighting (Alternate) 1:20
21. End Titles (Japanese single edit) 2:31
  Total Album Time: 43:32

From the Manufacturer

First solo edition of the classic war score written in 1970 by Ennio Morricone for the film directed by Phil Karlson and starring Rock Hudson. Newly mastered by Claudio Fuiano from the original master tapes, this long awaited edition contains 12 pages booklet full of colour stills and liner notes by the original producer, Lukas Kendall.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!