Soundtrack Information

Hostel Daze: Season 2 (EP)

Hostel Daze: Season 2 (EP)

Release Date: July 23, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. You Gotta Rise (Jimmy Joy & Karthik Rao) 1:43
2. Don't Hold Back Now (Jimmy Joy) 1:04
3. Coming Home (Jimmy Joy & Tulika Mijar) 1:46
4. Jeans Daaru Sutta Love (Jimmy Joy & Ashish Anand) 1:28
  Total Album Time: 6:01

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!