Soundtrack Information

Housefull 3

Housefull 3


Release Date: May 10, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Pyar Ki (Shaarib, Toshi, Nakkash Aziz, Divya Kumar, Anmoll Mallik & Earl Edgar) 3:47
2. Taang Uthake (Sohail Sen, Mika Singh, Neeti Mohan & Mamta Sharma) 4:10
3. Malamaal (Mika Singh, Akira, Miss Pooja & Kuwar Virk) 3:23
4. Fake Ishq (Kailash Kher, Nakaash Aziz & Altamash Faridi) 4:30
  Total Album Time: 15:50
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!