Soundtrack Information

How to Build a Girl (EP)

How to Build a Girl (EP)


Release Date: July 24, 2020

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Day Making Girl (Alfie Allen) 2:05
2. Blow Like The Wind (Alfie Allen) 2:56
3. Reverie (Casimir Bowyer) 2:51
4. Johanna's Theme (Oli Julian) 2:32
5. How To Build A Girl (GIRLI) 3:14
6. Day Making Girl (Johanna's Dream) (Alfie Allen) 2:07
  Total Album Time: 15:45
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!